Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device

Product Reviews

Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device

One, simple security solution to protect your PCs, Macs and Android smartphones and tablets with award-winning technologies from Kaspersky Lab
Average Customer Rating:
4.107 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
7
59 out of 75(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Review 1 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
This review is fromKaspersky ONE Universal Security.
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1
Ease of Use: 
2 out of 5
2
Stacey
FromCalgary, AB
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Usage:Family
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Not for smart phones
Date:February 25, 2014
Cons: everything
We installed Kaspersky on our smart phones. This was a HUGE mistake! Everything slowed down. Text messages took a minute to send, websites wouldn't open, whenever I took a picture with flash, the phone would shut off. Once I uninstalled, phone was fine! WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY!
Review 2 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
This review is fromKaspersky ONE Universal Security.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Hart2Hart
FromSaskatoon, SK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Kaspersky ONE Universal Protection
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
We had reasonably satisfying (as well as some disappointing) experiences with 3 other protection programs over the years; however, following the recommendation of an IT specialist we began using Kaspersky approximately 7 years ago. We have not been disappointed ... EVER! We now have instituted Kaspersky ONE Universal protection on all PC's, laptops, pads, notebooks, and phones and remain most completely amazed at the strength of protection - firewall; virus & malware interrupton - and ease of use. Thank you to all the incredible Kaspersky Team that works to protect us.
Review 3 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
This review is fromKaspersky ONE Universal Security.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Radar
FromNova Scotia, Canada
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:Less than 1 Month
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Kaspersky ONE for Win
Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: initial installation from internet
My sister, who is an accountant told me about this product.
Initial download from the internet was not successful, but once the CD arrived in the mail, I was able to download and use the software successfully.
On it's first run-through, it found a Trogan that my old anti-virus had over looked, and removed it from my computer.
It provides a very safe format to protect my computer from incoming e-mails and downloads.
Review 4 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
This review is fromKaspersky ONE Universal Security.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Carlos3122
FromMontreal.Quebec.Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Kaspersky Protects my Systems
Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I have been using different products from Kaspersy since 2007 and on more than one occasion it has come through by avoiding total collapse. Kaspersky has allowed me to avoid the long and painstaking procedure of having to completely reformat, reinstall and restore on over five workstations. The small investment has paid itself off on more than one accasion. Clients' that require their data to be available and usually on the same hardware profile need something like Kaspersky to make sure the Security threats are dealt with before they can do the harm that are meant to do...No Worries is all I can say once I have finally finished installing, activating, downloading the updates and then scanning for the first time....Once Kaspersky Is onboard, life just got a whole lot simpler.... I know hardware issues still remain unpredictable but at least you can feel at ease about the operating system...the files and the lack of threats such as WORMS..Trojans..Bots...and especially Keyloggers and Zombies.....Kaspersky is the one.....TRY it if you don't believe me....Really easy to setup...10 minutes max and your up and running....(You can download the installer for full versions or even a demo for those who want to try it first!!!!)
Review 5 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
This review is fromKaspersky ONE Universal Security.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
bolcia
FromCalgary Ab
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Usage:Family
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
I am protected
Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
I was looking for some time to find program that would give my computer good protection,someone recommended Kaspersky so i gave it a try and that was good decision.
Review 6 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
This review is fromKaspersky ONE Universal Security.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Hissarlik
FromOttawa, Ontario, Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Usage:Small Business
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Low intrusion and low overhead software
Date:May 3, 2013
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Installation
I was first introduced to Kaspersky when doing work for another company several years ago and was completely surprised that the performance was far superior to the two programs I was using to get not quite the same performance level as Kaspersky provided. The overhead on computer resources was. and continues to be, far, far less with Kaspersky while it provides better protection. Kaspersky continues to improve while my exposure to its' competition when using the computers of others indicates to me that they are still overhead hogs.
Review 7 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
This review is fromKaspersky ONE Universal Security.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
eskman
Fromfort mcmurray alberta
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
my update for kasperpure
Date:March 22, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Installation
loved it easy install and the system doesnt use pop ups just silently doing its job in the b ack ground
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Based on the average of (68) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.1 out of 5
4.1
Would recommend? Yes 53 out of 68
Protection: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4
Performance: 
4.1 out of 5
4.1
Ease of Use: 
4.1 out of 5
4.1